advanced cardiac life support

ACLS

Course Fee: $ 350.00 (includes HST)  

Course Manual extra

New Provider (2 day)     ACLS Course Scheduled Times -    9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday Nov 9 & Sunday Nov 10, 2019 - Course # C-504837

Wednesday Nov 20 & Thursday Nov 21, 2019 - Course # C-504842

Saturday Nov 23 & Sunday Nov 24, 2019 - Course # C-522820

Thursday Dec 5 & Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Course # C-504844

Saturday Jan 11 & Sunday Jan 12, 2020 - Course # c-527334

Thursday Jan 16 & Friday Jan 17, 2020 - Course # c-527336

Saturday Feb 8 & Sunday Feb 9, 2020 - Course # c-527337

Monday Feb 10 & Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 - Course # c-527338

Saturday Feb 29 & Sunday Mar 1, 2020 - Course # c-527339

Monday Mar 9 & Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 - Course # c-527340

Saturday Mar 28 & Sunday Mar 29, 2020 - Course # c-527341

Re-certification (1 day)

Course Fee: $ 275.00  (includes HST)

ACLS Renewal Course - Scheduled Times - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday Nov 17, 2019 - Course # C-504840

Sunday Jan 26, 2020 - Course # c-527352

Friday Feb 28, 2020 - Course # c-527356

Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Course # c-527360



 

Advanced Cardiac Life Support


Length of Course: New Provider 2 Days, Renewal 1 Day

Prerequisite:    All participants regardless of profession and prior certifications must have a valid Heart and Stroke Foundation BLS completed within the last 12 months prior to the ACLScourse start date.

A course from another provider is not acceptable. You will need to bring your Heart and Stroke Foundation number as well as the results of the pre-course assessment with you to the first day of class. (ACLS) is a video-based, Instructor-led, advanced course, builds on the foundation of basic life support (BLS) skills. It emphasizes the importance of continuous, high-quality CPR and takes healthcare provider training to the next level- highlighting the importance of high-performance team dynamics and communication, systems of care, recognition and intervention of cardiopulmonary arrest, immediate post-cardiac arrest, acute dysrrhythmia, stroke, and acute coronary syndromes. The Heart and Stroke Foundation ACLS Course offers: The latest resuscitation science for improved patient outcomes Realistic scenarios, simulations, and animations depicting rescuers, teams, and patients Course and content flexibility for Heart and Stroke Foundation Instructors and students, including adaptability to local protocols.


To register for one of these courses please note the course code number and click on the red button below.

Contact us if you would like to book a private class.

We can book private classes for your group in our office or,

we can also provide On-Site Training at your location. 

 Class sizes vary by course.

© Copyright Beat 2 Beat Training Associates 2017-2019