advanced cardiac life support

ACLS

Course Fee: $ 350.00 (includes HST)  

Course Manual extra

New Provider (2 day)     ACLS Course Scheduled Times -    9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday August 24 & Sunday August 25, 2019 - Course # C-478896

Monday Sept 9 & Tuesday Sept 10, 2019 - Course # C-485881

Saturday Sept 14 & Sunday Sept 15, 2019 - Private Course

Saturday Sept 21 & Sunday Sept 22, 2019 - Course # C-485882

Monday Oct 7 & Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 - Course # C-485893

Saturday Oct 19 & Sunday Oct 20, 2019 - Course #  C-485889

Saturday Nov 9 & Sunday Nov 10, 2019 - Course # C-504837

Wednesday Nov 20 & Thursday Nov 21, 2019 - Course # C-504842

Thursday Dec 5 & Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Course # C-504844

Re-certification (1 day)

Course Fee: $ 275.00  (includes HST)

ACLS Renewal Course - Scheduled Times - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday August 23, 2019 - Course # C-485878

Friday Sept 20, 2019 - Course # C-485883

Saturday Sept 28, 2019 - Course # C-485885

Friday Oct 11, 2019 - Course #  C-485890

Sunday Nov 17, 2019 - Course # C-504840



 

Advanced Cardiac Life Support


Length of Course: New Provider 2 Days, Renewal 1 Day

Prerequisite:    All participants regardless of profession and prior certifications must have a valid Heart and Stroke Foundation BLS completed within the last 12 months prior to the ACLScourse start date.

A course from another provider is not acceptable. You will need to bring your Heart and Stroke Foundation number as well as the results of the pre-course assessment with you to the first day of class. (ACLS) is a video-based, Instructor-led, advanced course, builds on the foundation of basic life support (BLS) skills. It emphasizes the importance of continuous, high-quality CPR and takes healthcare provider training to the next level- highlighting the importance of high-performance team dynamics and communication, systems of care, recognition and intervention of cardiopulmonary arrest, immediate post-cardiac arrest, acute dysrrhythmia, stroke, and acute coronary syndromes. The Heart and Stroke Foundation ACLS Course offers: The latest resuscitation science for improved patient outcomes Realistic scenarios, simulations, and animations depicting rescuers, teams, and patients Course and content flexibility for Heart and Stroke Foundation Instructors and students, including adaptability to local protocols.


To register for one of these courses please note the course code number and click on the red button below.

Contact us if you would like to book a private class.

We can book private classes for your group in our office or,

we can also provide On-Site Training at your location. 

 Class sizes vary by course.

© Copyright Beat 2 Beat Training Associates 2017-2019